Day: September 18, 2012

.lame furniture (but not really) & gacha madness!

Yesterday I was talking to an old friend who has started up his furniture business back up in SL. It’s really worth a look because this couch that I’m featuring is only 8 prims and 199L and it’s so freaking cute. The tea couch from .lame furniture can be found in world or here on the market place. It’s a fun and brightly colored couch that goes well with the madness of my gacha items that I’m about to show you. The table showcasing the lovely vintage head form Nylon Outfitters can also be found at .lame.

I also want to mention that the skybox that I am using for this post can be found at this month’s Collabor88 from floorplan.



Most of the furniture used such as the futon, the chairs table and birds painting, couch and tables are from .lame furniture. Most stuff is mesh and low prim, and even the sculpt stuff is low prim. All the fun accessories and stuff are from the Arcade Gacha and I’ve tried to list all the ones that I’ve used in the tags but if you have a particular question about something feel free to IM me in world!