Day: September 5, 2012

Mon Tissu Blogger Search!

This contest is special to me because ever since Mon Tissu’s opening I have sought to collect different pieces of clothing as they have been released.

I think that I may have one of each thing in my inventory that Mon Tissu has ever made in at least one color. I’ve been an avid fan always waiting for the next new breathtaking release. Maybe it sounds a bit extreme but I don’t think that I could have do without the Mon Tissu clothing pieces in my Second Life inventory.

To me, Mon Tissu well expresses quality in Second Life as each pieces seems to be expertly crafted for even the most discerning buyer. I am a most enthusiastic Mon Tissu fan girl, and I’m not ashamed to admit it!

What I am wearing:

Bellaza – Shyla (Pale) Skin #1 w/Blonde Brows
Elikatira – Spark
!bang Poses

Leverocci Round Nails – Pink Plain
Sigma Jewels Anya Bangles and Ring set
Mon Tissu Oui Necklace
Mon Tissu Montesegur Pumps – Beige

Mon Tissu Peplum Top – Beige Cream (Mon Tissu Soiree Group Gift)
Mon Tissu Westbuy Mini – Dusty Rose
Mon Tissu Weekend Traveler – vintage Rose
Mon Tissu Loire Knit Shrug – Garden

Place – The Looking Glass

For more information on entering the contest, go here: http://montissu.blogspot.com/2012/08/new-blogger-search-mon-tissu-fashion.html