League’s Isla at Skin Addictions Skin Showcase Event

A single skin preview of what is to come from League, one of my favorite skin places is this skin called Isla.. with a smokey dark eye. One thing that I find particularly pretty are the eyes on this skin and the little bit of painted lash. The nose seems a bit different and the lips are as lovely as ever.. I am very excited for the full release of this skin whenever it comes out.

This beautiful mesh dress is from Ison. The hair is from Lamb. The eyes are from Ikon. My poses are from !bang, and the house in the background is the newest sweet little cottage from Funky Junk. My mesh nails are from Leverocci and of course you can get the skin at the Skin Addiction Skin Showcase until June the tenth. For more information on the event go here.

Leave a comment