Things That I enjoyed over the weekend – The Cosmetics Fair

lash

Ah, Cosmetics Fair and new Truth hair how you made me happy!

Glam Affair really out did themselves for this event. Those lips! That eyeliner for Cleo made me an incredibly happy girl! There is a ton of great make up here but that was my favorite. This event runs until the 30th.. and if you need to spruce up your skin this is the perfect place!

Truth also released this Colbie hair this weekend and yes a photo was born. I got the inspiration to do this photo and try to follow some of the tutorials from Strawberry Singh, here: http://strawberrysingh.com/2013/06/15/tutorial-processing-a-headshot/ I will probably watch the video a few times, but isn’t she amazing?

My eyes are the Ascension eyes from Ikon that I picked up at Numberology which just ended but I’m sure Ikon will have this in his store quickly! This newer jewelry set from Mandala rocks my socks too! Have an amazing Monday!

2 comments

Leave a comment