Paris in the spring @ Collabor88

I adore the new collection at Collabor88 this month that was released on the 8th of April. This skybox that I’m using as a backdrop that you will see more of in other posts comes to us from Mister Barnesworth Anubis and it is gorgeous. It features a wrap around view of Paris that you can see out the windows and its a total steal for the quality. The furniture featured in this post comes to us from Collabor88 guest this month What Next, it is a set of Gossip Benches with artwork and telephone and I adore the colors.

I am wearing this mesh skirt and sweater from Tres Blah who has also put out some gorgeous outfits for Collabor88 this month as well as a skin that I am not wearing.

The skin that I am wearing is actually new from League and not a part of Collabor88 but it is a lovely skin called Jen that you need to run out and demo! The hair that I am wearing is new mesh hair from Lelutka called Trend.. and the boots which I believe compliment this outfit so well are from G Field.. and they are mesh boots for 300L which are must have additions to any SL wardrobe. My poses in this post are from Adorkable.

Leave a comment