Day: March 25, 2011

FLF or GTFO

Fifty Linden Friday is fantastic this week and I’ll tell you why.. here we have this skin that is a preview of things to come from L.Fauna and it is gorgeous and for only 50L you can pick it up today and see for yourself.

I am also using a FLF Pose from Olive Juice.. omg butterflies everywhere.. is easily my most favorite pose prop as of late. Then I have on the 50L Shirt from Kyoot and the 50L skirt from Leauge.. so many lovely things to be had today.

I am at the new sim for Kittycat breeders and sellers brought to us by Miss Aurora Deischer of Absolution and the Jersey Shore Sim. You can contact either her or Teresa Republic or go see the Catnip or GTFO sim for yourself because the rent there is super cheap and you get ample prims for either your breeding or selling needs and the sim is just adorable. You should act quickly though because once this catches on there is not going to be any room left.. I am leaving my current rental space for this place because it is cheaper and just so damn cute!