The Bust out of your Bubble Blogger Challenge!

1bunny

Skylar Coeur, being the sexy stalk-able minx she is, has issued a blogger challenged entitled “The Bust out of your Bubble Blogger Challenge!” and I was a little bit shy about joining but I wanted to and I was matched with this lovely blogger named Adalineb Resident in world or Adaline May on her blog Maybe May.

I was very glad to be matched up with Adaline, because she seems like a very sweet person with a great sense of humor and I can see myself bugging her in the future and what not. She’s been blogging on and off for awhile now and she takes really gorgeous blogging photos and even has a flickr account here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/86309116@N03/ You can also add her on Plurk here: http://www.plurk.com/AdalineMay I really had fun posing with her and talking with her these last couple of days.

2bunnies

We wanted to be bunnies, so we were. You can be a bunny too with these outfits from Hucci. We are both wearing Sophia shoes in white by Gos Boutique, and our pose is from !bang, and my hair is from Truth and hers is from Tram.

One comment

Leave a comment