Donna Flora A-Z – Aliena

I wanted to add a bit to the ongoing A to Z Donna Flora blogger challenge started by the lovely and elegant Cajsa Lilliehook one of the bloggers at It’s Only Fashion. I love this project and while I do not personally know Squinternet Larnia the creator of Donna Flora I wanted to send my love and wishes of wellness her way. One thing I love about our blogging community is the love and support that can come from us.

I chose to photograph myself this way because to me nothing in SL is more sexy and beautiful than the jewelry that Donna Flora makes.

As of recent I’ve fallen in love with the quality of it. I think it is absolutely gorgeous and makes me feel glamorous. Best of all? It’s transfer from what I’ve seen so it’s easy for gift giving. Also, yes I like to be a little bit naked, feminine and this jewelry makes me feel beautifully feminine, as a excellent piece of jewelry should.

I am also wearing the gorgeous new skin from Exodi called Sophie in the tone of Soliel. Hair from Truth called Maggie and not much else.

2 comments

Leave a comment