Me, Myself and I Meme

sylvia1

I am… so very shy.
I want… to be loved.
I have… a huge heart.
I wish… for understanding.
I hate… rudeness.
I fear… losing my grandmother.
I search… for peace of mind.
I wonder… what the future holds.
I regret… those ten years.
I never… want to be in the place where I was.
I always… want to make people laugh and feel loved.
I usually… am some degree anxious and often stick my foot in my mouth.
I dance… if I’ve been drinking.
I sing… very poorly but still enjoy doing it.
I often… wish that I had a second chance with someone.
I sometimes… want to travel the world.
I need… to take better care of my health.
I cry… during certain tv shows.
I should… go back to school.
I love… my friends and family.

I did a Strawberry Singh Meme, you can check out her post here: http://strawberrysingh.com/2015/03/24/me-myself-and-i-meme/ to learn more!

I’m wearing new pants from Addams at Uber, and hair from Little Bones at Uber. My shirt is from Foxes at N21, my jewelry is from Yummy, and my boots are from Reign. My skin is the Alice Skin from Glam Affair. My pose is from Slouch.

Leave a comment