Seven

bb.png

Today marks the day that seven years ago I started blogging in Second Life! So happy blog anniversary to me!! To celebrate I’m wearing this brand new jacket that is out at the Blueberry Mainstore. Today was the first day that it snowed in real life so I knew that I had to do a snowy photo too.

Winter/Seasonal stuff in Second life is my favorite, so I always appreciate having new things to love. My hair is from Truth and is called Ember. The shirt that I’m wearing with the jacket is an actual option on the hud, so that is pretty cool. Blueberry is great about giving people many options. The Melanie jeans that I have on are also from Blueberry and my boots are from Vale Koer. My pose is from GlamRUs.

I hope that you all stay warm this winter!

One comment

Leave a Reply

