Hair Fair 2016

hairfair.png

Happy Monday!

I just wanted to make a post to let you know about the contest that is starting up for the Hair Fair, there are some cool prizes that can be won too. I try to enter it every year (or when I remember) so if you are like me and forget things sometimes I’m here to remind you. Go check out the rules and stuff here: https://www.flickr.com/groups/hf2016photocontest/ The theme this year is “Whatever the weather..” They are asking for hair styles that have some sort of weather theme, I did mine in the sun!

The hair that I am wearing is an older hair from Argrace called Saki, and I’m wearing a brand new bikini from Erratic which is at Collabor88. I took my photo at Baja Norte, and my pose actually comes with this hair. Hope to see your photos!

Leave a Reply

