Ms. Virtual Universe?

miss

Izzie’s recently came out with tear appliers that are compatible with different mesh faces so I tried the tears for the Lelutka Simone face (I have on the Vera Pink Fuel Appliers which are at Collabor88) and I was reminded of a beauty queen.

It could have been the big lipsticked lips or the tears but I went with it. Nylon Outfitters has a nice Miss Universe set complete with dress, crown and sash so I used that in my photo and this “Code Uma” hair from Moon which is at collabor88. My pose is from Flowey.

Leave a Reply

