Home for Holidays

tree

The Arcade has many gorgeous items this round. A few of my favorites are this cottage from Dust Bunny. It’s a rare but it’s gorgeous. If you win a rare from Dust Bunny you can trade it in for a copy version – which is something I need so I don’t lose it on accident! Another great thing are the dogs from O.M.E.N you can see my little dog on the porch and Wavie Haller of Consignment made this cars and the rare has a tree on the top. I am currently putting up my tree in SL so this car helps make a nice Christmas scene.

Leave a Reply

