Not much time left

uber

Not much time left to get to Uber, that is! This round that featured athletic items will be over soon. I had just remembered that I took this photo before my finals had started and I’m just getting to blog it now.

Better late than never though, right?

I’m wearing the skin and outfit from The Wrigglesworth’s Residence, this is quite a fun skin and outfit for being someone who is more mature in sl. I’m using my own shape with this too so it was interesting to see what Sylvia might looked like aged. I’m also wearing the Lexus hair from Wasabi Pills that is available at this round of Uber as well.

In the background from this round you can see the treadmill from N4RS, and the lockers from Junk. Hurry up though and get over to Uber before a new round starts! http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Uber/144/120/1

Leave a Reply

