GEN-Neutral will open on Saturday the 12th

gen

So the event that I’ve been working on with my friend Tinker Hax, you know.. GEN-Neutral? Will open on Saturday the 12th at 12SLT PM.

I hope to see your there and that you will come and shop and have fun and all of that.

People are setting up already and I put together a quick post to do a preview. Caboodle and Beusy are new to me stores but what I’m seeing – I’m very impressed. Cae also made some pretty cool and very customizable septum rings.

What I’m wearing:
Beusy: Thorne Mesh Hair
Caboodle – Plain Tee – S
Caboodle – Scarf – S
Caboodle – Skirt&Pants Black – S
Cae :: Septum :: Basic 5

Shoes – Taylor by Flite and Reign at Uber.
Pose – Focus Poses

Leave a Reply

