Free to a good home!

free

So, as you know the Arcade opened three days ago!

Have you got in yet? What are your favorite items. Me? Oh me.. I loved this cute and frilly overnight set from The Sugar garden! The giant bears and the frilly little extras are so cute.

I decided to use part from the set of Sweet Thing – the Puppy Playtime was really cute and it had this free to a good home box for me to take a photo in and of course, I thought I’d throw in some of these adorable Half-Deer Shiba Inu doggies.

My hair is the Pumpkin Spice rare from Blue Olive and the rest is not from Arcade – the skin that I’m wearing is from Lara Hurley and the lingerie is from Miss Chelsea at Fameshed.

Leave a Reply

