Do I wanna know?

classy

Truth Hawks has released some new hair recently and this hair that I’m wearing in my photo “Paola” was immediately a new favorite upon wearing. I love his ginger hairs. I’ve been visiting a sim quite often – where I’ve taken these photos (showed to me by my friend Tink) that is a nice place to sit and think.. check it out here: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Isla%20Tequila/128/128/21

waiting

Wearing:
TRUTH HAIR Paola
(Yummy) Lucy – Silver Metal
Blueberry – No Studs Denim Skirts
ieQED irina.ring.set
Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara
REIGN.- Lizzy Boots
[Foxes] – Simple Crop Shirt – Classy
-Glam Affair – Katra skin [ Asia ] Party 07

wish

Leave a Reply

