Uber ready!

ami1

As I type this Uber is in set-up mode getting ready to open up for a brand new round with the Theme of “Miami Nights”. There will be lots of neon flash and bright colors.

For my photo I am wearing a shirt made by Blueberry, a skirt made by Addams, jewelry and sunglasses made by Izzies and Hair from Moon, all of which you can get at 12SLT AM when this round of Uber opens.

ami2

My shoes are from Reign, my skin is from Glam Affair and my poses are from Le Poppycock at Pose Fair. I took these photos at Baja Norte.

Leave a Reply

