Milk Bath

milkbath

I don’t know about you, Miss Kitty, but I feel so much yummier.

I did this picture after seeing a photo that inspired me on tumblr, you can see the photo that inspired me here. I wonder who would play along if I found a photo that inspired me, and posted it and could see others peoples take on the photo. Do you think what would work?

Anyhow, I put this all together with a lot of Gacha, and odds and ends.
The house, the flowers, the picture frame, the littler books shelf are from Apple Fall. The rug, the table with the milk on it and the larger book thing is from Junk. The light fixture is from Tarte. There are scattered pieces of Pixel Mode’s last gacha set, cats are from Fashionably Dead, milk bottles are from Pilot’s cookie bar and the tub is from Aria. The bubbly bits are from Turnip, the mask is from a random place on Marketplace and the pose is from Flowey.

Leave a Reply

