Blithe

enfant1

I took a tiny break this last week from blogging, nothing in particular prompted it but sometimes it’s good to take a step back to enjoy things again.

I did take this picture last Thursday I think while walking around Harlow Heslop’s sim Blithe You should definitely check it out if you get the chance. It’s picturesque and a nice place to spend time with someone you care about.

I’m wearing new stuff from Enfant Terrible which is at the Chapter Four. It has this cute Kimono type dress and a head piece that you can get as well. I love the stuff that Enfant Terrible has been coming out with lately. I cannot say enough how awesome she is.

I’m also wearing skin from Glam Affair, the Maitreya Mesh body, my hair is from Lelutka, my pose is from Imeka and my boots are from Reign.

Leave a Reply

