My Funny Valentine

bunny

Collabor88 opened yesterday, and the theme is “My Love”.. and I find this to be one of my favorite themes ever. It’s also a Prom round.. so each designer brought a “date” and the pairings are stunning. Everything in this post is stuff that is at Collabor88 this round. I’ll do another post to talk about the furniture.

Slurl to Collabor88: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/8%208/88/204/1088

I’m wearing hair from Tableau Vivant, skin from Glam Affair, a new dress and sweater combo from Foxes, Knee-highs from Atomic, the bunny mask is from NYU, the necklace is from Yummy and the pose is from Marukin. My flats are from Fri.day.

Leave a Reply

