By Dusk

dusk

Good morning! I wanted to do another post about Collabor88 as I tried to get in this morning and I got right in! So if you haven’t been able to – maybe today is the day! There are a lot of great things for unicorn lovers as well as non unicorn lovers.

I kinda went the non-unicorn route with this outfit, and purse from Tres Blah. It’s so fluffy and cute though. I love the little skirt. The hair is from Lamb, also at Collabor88. My skin is from Glam Affair – at Collabor88 too with Sia in Fairy Tales. I love the makeups in this set. They are so pretty.

The bench in my photo is from Second Spaces and the building is from Scarlet Creative – also at Collabor88 for this round.

Leave a Reply

