Blame it on Sophia Harlow

year

Today on plurk, my faux Second Life wifey Sophia Harlow dared me to take a picture of myself in a system skin and blog it.. so I am. I picked the Ruth skin.. I think it’s very vintage /slash/ burnt toast esq.

I put a few of my regular layers on and this lovely new hair from Magika (that she gifted me today) and here we go.. Ain’t I just beautiful?

I also did this picture for Strawberry Singh’s newest Meme that you can read all about here: http://strawberrysingh.com/2015/01/05/second-life-yearbook-smile-challenge/ I sorta mad it into a quick little Yearbook photo. I was having a very bad face day that day!

One comment

Leave a Reply

