Woodland Wonderland

deer2

Coming to the December round of the Arcade is this really wonderful Gacha from Birdy and Foxes.

There are thirty one pieces in total to collect and two rares. The coat comes with the shoes and the scarfs come with the ear muffs and you can also collect three different bags, necklaces, and masks. I adore this dear mask and I even got the color of items that I wanted! Each play is 100L per pull and there are different standard sizing buttons.

ohdeer

My skin is the December skin from Glam Affair (coming the Arcade on December 1st). My hair is from Truth and my poses are from !bang.

Leave a Reply

