Cae’s new flagship store and 50% off sale!

cae

Happy Sunday Afternoon!

If you’ve heard the rumor about me – It’s true. I love to blog about what my friends are doing. I love my friends, without them my world would be pretty dull. I also love constructive criticism and feedback so if you got something to say and want to say it a nice way, I am always open to listening.

I went over to Cae’s new mainstore and it’s super pretty and all ready for fall so I got a few pictures. On top of all of that? She’s doing a 50% off sale.. so rejoice and go show her new flagship store some love here: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/MiLova/57/100/23

One not about the sale is, I’m not sure how long you have to go get everything you want.. the other thing is.. you pay full price for the item and then the rest of the 50% gets sent back to you.

cae2

caemix

edge

sylviade

Leave a Reply

