Much Inspect.. so gadget. WOW.

1

There is this completely awesome hat right now at Collabor88 from Pilot where.. when I saw this the child in my soul just burst with joy. It reminds me of a very favorite cartoon when I was a kid… Inspector Gadget.. only I am inspector Sylvia. Yeah, I’m a dork but.. I love this little hat!

3

I am also wearing hair from Clawtooth, a dress from Atomic and shoes from Ingenue.. all of which.. yes you guessed it from Collabor88. I am also wearing the Skye skin from Glam Affair from the Arcade and a pose from !bang.

Leave a Reply

