Ivory and Gold

1a

“The world is changed because you are made of ivory and gold. The curves of your lips rewrite history.”  ― Oscar Wilde

I noticed these outfits on flickr the other day from deviousMinds at Fantasy Gacha and knew that I had to get a couple of them because I like the way that they look. I played a few times for each of them and they are nice.  I got the lovely Gretchen from [Fetch] to pose with me.

I also thought about these garden furnishings that are available at Collabor88.

This fountain is from Lark, and the Gazebo, chaise, table and lamp are from DDD. It’s a lovely set and has many color change options. I was amazed but how pretty the set is and how the blanket on the chaise goes with the fountain from Lark with the same edging pattern.

2

Our hairs are from Lelutka, and our poses are from Del May and the Couples pose is from !Bang.

Leave a Reply

