Furnished @ Collabor88

1furn

Yesterday afternoon, I started looking through the furniture at Collabor88 and put together a little room that my daughter Pudding looked at and said Maleficent! It made me laugh but I really love these colors together. The color palette and mood this round is one of my favorites.

rm1

I have furniture pieces in this post from Aria, Mudhoney, Floorplan, Zigana and Commoner. The only thing not from Collabor88 is this rug from Apple Fall because I felt like the room needed a rug.

To see the full catalog of everything Collabor88, check here: http://collabor88.com/catalog/august-2014

rm2

Leave a Reply

