Artemis is coming to Collabor88!

artemis

Artemis from Glam Affair is another gorgeous new skin making her debut tomorrow at Collabor88. I got a chance to sample her first and I love the variety of make ups and just how pretty it is over all.

There are ten different make ups and two different tones. Artemis comes in Asia and in Jamaica, and I am wearing Asia.

I am also wearing a very pretty jewelry set that is also coming to Collabor88 from La Gyo. My hair is from Spellbound and my eyes are from Ikon.

Leave a Reply

