Spellbound Hair and R2 at Collabor88

mouth

Hi there! First up we have some new hair from Spellbound at the Dark Style Fashion Fair. I like this hair because I can color each side of it with the handy dandy hud and it feels super customizable!

r2

Next is this daring and sexy little black dress from R2 at Collabor88. It comes in several colors and I think it’s a pretty jaw dropping dress. I paired the dress with some Dita Heels from Gos Boutique! My poses are from Flowey and I’m using the Loud Mouth mesh lips.

Leave a Reply

