Coming soon to Collabor88 from Clawtooth!

claw

So I wanted to show two of the most adorable hairdo’s that are from Clawtooth and that are coming to Collabor88 on April the 8th. I am in love!

Collabor88’s April round is Watercolors in Bloom and I’m so looking forward to seeing what the rest of the things are that come out of this round.

overhigh

The second part of this post – I went to Overhigh today and saw some cute items off to the side all in black and only 50L a piece. I thought they were cute so I got these three things. Overhigh is definately worth checking out and I will be back to see what else they make.

I’m also using poses from Marukin, and skin from Glam Affair’s Romy. My shoes are from Gos Boutique in Charlotte at Fameshed.

Leave a Reply

