Glam Affair’s Romy – Loud Mouth Appliers

romy1

I did a post yesterday on Glam Affair’s Romy which will be upcoming at Skin Fair, but I wanted to do a separate post showing off the new appliers for the Loud Mouth that Glam Affair has made in all skin tones for the Romy skin.

r

I like the Loud Mouth but I would recommend using the note card that comes with it and fitting your lips to the suggestions that they have. If you are taking photos in shadows I would suggest turning off ambient occlusion to reduce unflattering lines. It’s best to play around with wind light and use one that is brighter to make the lips appear more seamless to your face.

romy

I am wearing the Lolita hair from Truth at Collabor88 and the Tres Blah Blazer and top also from Collabor88. My poses are from Marukin – from Collabor88.

Leave a Reply

