Berry’s Black and White Meme

peacock

Meme Instructions: Share a black & white portrait (headshot) of your Second Life avatar. You can post a raw shot or process the image as much as you like.

You can see Berry’s post here: http://strawberrysingh.com/2014/02/03/black-white-portrait-challenge/

I took three images and made them into black and white and posted both the color and the black and white here: https://www.flickr.com/photos/sylvia_olivier/

fur

glitterbw

I posed with two very special little girls today (Juliana Thistle and MelanieBianca Lyric) that Auto and I are on trial with but.. I feel like they are already in my heart. They are the sweetest little girls and I loved taking these photos with them today.

My dress and jewelry are from Collabor88 for January by Maitreya and you only have a few more days to go and get them. Poses are from Marukin and my hair is Felicity from Truth. The Peacocks are from MishMish.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

