The Geeks ‘n’ Nerds are taking over!

1nerd

Opening at midnight SLT tonight the Geeks ‘n’ Nerds fair promises to be packed full of nerdy geeky goodness to make your inner fan girl or boy feel squee with glee!

The Geeks ‘n’ Nerds fair is sponsored by Fateplay, Ison, Olive, Wimey, Boom and Noodles. But there are several designers that are participating.

nerds

In my photos I used the Bird Nerd desk set from Lark which is linked together for easy placement (which I love) and I paired it with the Control Alt Delete key holder set and Candle from Alouette.

I am wearing hair from Duo, my outfit is from Fateplay and my shoes are from Fri.day which will all be available for you to get starting on 11/24/13 at 12 SLT A.M

nerd

Leave a Reply

