Elvi from Glam Affair

1elvi

Glam Affair is coming out with a younger looking skin line and the first of that Line is “Elvi” in Europa. I do not know when this will be released but I wanted to share a sneak peak!

This skin is super cute and youthful. I like the dramatic lipsticks on this skin and cute nose. I also really like wearing the add on mole/freckle layer. Super cute! To find out when this skin is coming to Glam Affair or any Glam Affair related updates I’d suggest joining the in world group for updates and the occasional group gift!

elvi

I’m also wearing the new Helen hair from Lelutka and eyes from Ikon.

Leave a Reply

