Ison and Maxi Gossamer at Collabor88

ison

This is my new favorite outfit.

The dress and boots from Ison at October’s Collabor88 are amazing. Everything about this combination I love, the sexy slide slit if my favorite part of the dress. The boots are also to tie for and I believe that the Ankh jewelry set from Maxi Gossamer also compliments the look.

ison2

I’m also using poses from Exposeur, hair from Ison, Skin and lipstick layer from Glam Affair and my eyes are from Ikon.

Leave a Reply

