Glam Affair & Teefy at Collabor88

0neva

I decided to do another post this morning, crazy! It’s worth it though. Yesterday Tee*fy put out this sexy little black dress and everyone needs it. I love the scalloping around the breasts and whatever angle I bend in this dress just moves with me. It’s like a second skin. There is also another really sexy version of this dress too. You can get this at Collabor88

neva

Of course, I also had to highlight the skin that I’m wearing. Glam Affair has done two more tones of one of my favorite skins. The Neva skin which is currently at Collabor88 is a must have. I love the smokey eye liner and the classic pink lips. This skin is definitely worth demo-ing and it comes in Four different make ups for two different skin tones – Arctic and Jamaica. Have a happy hump day!

Leave a Reply

