It’s a home and it’s ours

1

This month with Collabor88 having a big birthday round I saw this house from Barnesworth Anubis and knew that it had to be our new home. I’m not completely done with the outside or the inside but tonight I took some pretty photos of what I’ve put out so far. The green house that you see is from Vespertine (also at Collabor88) and all of the veggies and flowers are from DDD which has amazing plants and veggies and things for very low prims – I love buying their mesh fruits and veggies for my garden!

The alien playset that you see is from Lark and is adorable (and low in prim for all you get) and you can get that at Liaison Collaborative along with some really other cool things this round! Very fun stuff! If I didn’t mention anything – feel free to comment and ask and I’ll tell you where its from.

2

4

5

6

7

8

10

11

Leave a Reply

