What Next – Playground Roundabout

merry

I was browsing Fifty Linden Friday with my daughter Ryleigh and we ended up at What Next and I could not resist this Merry Go Round! I bought it right away because for VIP members yesterday and I’m not sure if it still is but it was half off!

It has such cute poses in it and the only trick is it moves – but I got some cute shots of me on it while wearing this new mesh ruffled swim suit from Lark at the Kollective.

merry2

merry3

merry4

Leave a Reply

