Apple Fall & Scarlet Creative at Collabor88

c

I finally got my bedroom shaped up how I wanted it and wanted to show this very pretty bedroom set from Apple Fall and Scarlet Creative (who did the Wardrobe and Stool) which you can still get at Collabor88 for about another week or so.

The bed is beautiful and I love the soft look of the covers, the dresser and night stands to the dream sign over the bed and doll house complete with the botanical pics are just perfect to me. I love these pieces that really make your Second Life Home complete.

I also used things in the photos not at Collabor88 from Trompe Loeli, Tres Blah gacha vanity stuff, and emm shop (the little craft cabinets are new and adorable) I hope you like my bedroom!

c1

c2

c3

c4

Leave a Reply

