My Mid Summer Dreams

lulu

Really, really loving this round at Collabor88. I found a lot of cute things to put this post together that can be gotten from there. The hair is from D!va, the skin is from Glam Affair in Lulu, and the necklace is from Noodles. I just saw these three things and they just seemed to go so well together.

The outfit that I’m wearing in this post is from Tee*fy and its perfectly feminine, light and airy! I love it!

dream1

This tree bed is from Fri.day which is also at Collabor88 and it is one of my favorite furniture items right now. The sit poses in it are really cute and I tried to show them well in a few photos. Get your butts over to Collabor88 and see the new pretties!

summer

summer2

summer3 copy

Leave a Reply

