Avatars for Animals

animalsforavatars

I stopped by the Catnip Carnival over the weekend to check out some of the things that were offered and I was happy to find out that the proceeds were going to benefit the River Cities Humane Society for Cats in Louisiana, USA. To find out more about Avatars for Animals check out Harlow Heslop’s post here: http://www.harlowheslop.com/archives/3644

From the carnival I picked up this Catnip Necklace from Cae, which has a variety of gem stones and is a cute way to help the event and also this hair from Truth which, I love the long pigtails and thing it is very adorable. I like events in Second Life where you know when you purchase something its going towards a good cause, there is also some other designers there with fabulous things to check out here: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Sunshine%20Mist/215/58/3501

zava

If you notice my hands I am wearing Slink’s mesh hands with Glam Affair’s skin appliers and I love the fact that I don’t have to struggle with skin matching on my hands anymore, I can just press a button and its magically the right color. I am also wearing Glam Affair’s Margot skin in India from May’s Collabor88 as well has this dress from Hucci, also at May’s COllabor88.

My poses are from Del May and my shoes are from Gos Boutique.

Leave a Reply

