Sundays & Shopping

hair

They first thing that I wanted to do today when I woke up and logged in to Second Life is find a new outfit to wear. I went around to a few places that I have not been in awhile and ended up finding what I was looking for in Coco Designs.

hey2

I love the bare midriff top and lacy skirt so much, I paired it with some Gos Boutique Sophia heels, and a necklace from Maxi Gossamer. I did not find the hair until a bit later at Tram. Oh Tram, you made me a happy girl today. I’ve been wanting a hair like this in Second Life since I first even heard about mesh. I’m in love with this style. The skin that I am wearing is the clean version of the Margot skin by Glam Affair at Collabor88 paired with a make up also from Glam Affair that will be soon available at the Cosmetics Fair.

I do hope that you are having a lovely day!

Leave a Reply

