My Life is a Movie Soundtrack – Meme

incognito

Hey! Happy Saturday.

I felt like doing an oldie but goodie Meme and you can do it too if you want to share some of your favorite music with everyone. Its a fun Meme that makes you open up your music collection and think about what you life would be like if it were a soundtrack.

It was fun for me because some of my song choices surprised me but I really love doing things kinda Meme’s and seeing what other people come up with too. If you do this, I’d love it if you commented with your URL/Blog.

Opening Credits:
Dresden Dolls – Girl Anachronism

Waking Up:
Deceptacon – Le Tigre

First Day At School:
Belle and Sebastian – Step into my Office

Falling in Love:
Don’t get me wrong – The Prentenders

Breaking Up:
Cannon Ball – Damien Rice

Prom:
Just Like Heaven – The Cure

Life’s Okay:
Valerie – Amy Winehouse

Mental Breakdown:
Hate Me – Blue October

Driving:
Moonlight Mile – The Rolling Stones

Flashback:
Colorblind – The Counting Crows

Getting Back Together:
Crimson and Clover – Joan Jett

Wedding:
Anniversary Song – The Cowboy Junkies

Birth of a Child:
Tiny Dancer – Elton John

Final Battle:
Until We Bleed – Lykke Li

Death Scene:
Samson – Regina Spektor

Funeral Song:
Blackbird – The Beatles

End Credits:
A Sorta Fairytale – Tori Amos

I am wearing these disguises glasses from a kid shop called Baby Pie. Hair from Magika, skin from Glam Affair. My shirt is from The Secret Store at Fameshed and my pants are from Celoe.

7 comments

Leave a Reply

