Izzies @ the Skin Fair

izzies

As you know if you’ve been reading the feeds, The skin fair is coming back and there are many exciting things that are a buzz right now. I had the good fortune of trying out this skin that will be newly released from Izzie’s at the Skin fair. I really love Izzie’s skins in general but I have a special place in my heart for the ginger edition of this skin. I just loveeeee the freckles but below I have took a snap shot of all of the tones. Each tone from light to darkest is lovely to me.

1izzies

I also did a mash up of the make up options that each tone comes with and I just find them to all be really cute and you could try so many different combinations. I love a skin with endless possibilities.

izziesmakeups

In the back ground of the first photo is the Tiffany bedroom set Pilot which is now at Collabor88. Its a beautiful set and all mesh and comes with some lovely animations. You can get it in a PG or Adult version. I am also using the Barnesworth Anubis Haight Skybox also at Collabor88.

I am wearing lingerie from Drift at The Dressing Room Fusion, hair from Truth that is brand new called Marisol and feet from Gos Boutique. My poses are also from Izzies.

Leave a Reply

