Remember to Collabor88!

coll1

Greetings and Happy Thursday! I am here today to show you some things from Collabor88 and to remind you that you still have time to shop the collection if you have not already. Everything but my shoes (which are from Gos Boutique) you can get at the new round, so what are you waiting for?

collab3

My hat and skin are from Glam Affair, My hair is from Clawtooth, My top is from the Sea Hole, my skirt is from Teefy, my jewelry is from Maxi Gossamer, the furniture in the scene is from Trompe Loeil, and my poses are from Marukin. All things you can pick up now at Collabor88 for the rest of this February round.

Leave a Reply

