Rustic Lovers in Autumn

Oh.. my.. gosh! Did you know that Cinema is opening today? I did! Hehe. Seriously though you must go, as its gonna be a totally fabulous event. This pose set in my post is from the lovely and talented Luna Jubilee of !bang. It’s called the Rustic Romance set and its 28 prims and more than just a photography prop it looks really pretty in my yard. It’s really sweet and it’s partial mesh with four poses for couples. You can also turn the candle lights on and off.

The sweater that I’m wearing is from Auxiliary and it too will be available today at the Cinema. It’s a really cute sweater/shirt combo with zombies! It’s a have to have. My hair is new from Exile (not at Cinema) and its called “Your Winter” I love the names that Kavar Cleanslate gives his hairs. I’m also wearing the fantabulous new equestrian boots from Gos which I can’t seem to take off.


And…. thats a wrap.. Make sure you check out Cinema today and tell your friends!

Leave a Reply

