Fameshed for October

I’m a bit behind on posting but I woke up extra early this morning to beat the crowds for the new round of Fameshed. I picked up this great off the shoulder striped sweater from Erratic and this adorable hair from Wasabi Pills. Of course I bought more than this but perhaps those things will come in another post.

This skin, if you are feeling lucky is skin number 8 from the Arcade from Glam Affair. They did a special version of the Roza skin for Gacha and its only 75L a try which is a total steal because all of the skins are gorgeous.

I stopped by Itutu’s little beer garden for these shots and was quite pleased that my shadows are working upon trying out the new Kirstens viewer. Firestorm doesn’t give me shadows but I love the interface. My shorts are from Mon Tissu, shoes are from Celoe and my poses are from Label Motion.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

