Autumn Bridge

I really feel the sense of Autumn in the air lately. I think every September brings a certain nostalgia and I have to smile. I think fall is a magical time and I love fall too in Second Life.

This new dress from ColdLogic is just the perfect thing along with their other newly released items to get you in the SL Fall spirit. The new collection is lovely and so far this is my favorite piece. I am also wearing semi new hair from Truth called Liberty, it is very cute and I love the side pony tail.

I have been wearing one of two skins almost exclusively lately. This skin is the Lilith Skin from Glam Affair. It is very much a friend to the red heads and gingers of SL with these very cute brow options. My pose is from Del May, my tights are from Mon Tissu and my boots are from Maitreya. My necklace is from Maxi Gossamer from Augusts Collabor88.

Leave a Reply

