The Hathaway Dress from coldLogic

Every time coldLogic makes a new release it’s a sure thing that I’m going to buy at least something, as they are just that kind of store for me.. and the newest releases of dresses were no exception. They are all beautiful and you should go check em out!

The jewelry in this post comes from Mandala and the hair from Exile. The furniture in the background is from What Next and the house is from Funky Junk which are both my current living room. The Poses in this post are from Collabor88 made by the store Marukin. My skin is from Belleza, the Lily v1.. I felt had the perfect warmth for this outfit.

Almost done with my SL house – as a very special kiddo has come to be my daughter… Miss Tilly Faye Olivier who is an aspiring blogger/fashionista herself who will soon be starting Edgewood Prep. The little one in the photo is my grandchild Ayamemei. Both have brought countless hours of joy to my sl as of recently and my heart is happy. I’m sure that there will be more to come.

Leave a Reply

